Angebote zu "Ever" (330 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Kindt, J. H.: Magic Reindeer Milk
21,29 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 07.03.2014, Medium: Taschenbuch, Einband: Kartoniert / Broschiert, Titel: Magic Reindeer Milk, Titelzusatz: The Most Effective Bedtime Story Ever Told, Autor: Kindt, J. H. // Liola, Illustrator Ola, Verlag: Lulu Publishing Services, Sprache: Englisch, Schlagworte: JUVENILE FICTION // General, Rubrik: Kinder- und Jugendbücher, Seiten: 28, Informationen: Booklet, Gewicht: 104 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 04.06.2020
Zum Angebot
Best Bedtime Stories Ever
8,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Best Bedtime Stories Ever ab 8.49 € als Taschenbuch: . Aus dem Bereich: Bücher, Kinderbücher, Kinderlieder & Geschichten,

Anbieter: hugendubel
Stand: 04.06.2020
Zum Angebot
Buch - The Good Luck Girls
10,25 € *
zzgl. 3,95 € Versand

Action-packed fantasy debut about five girls on the run from an oppressive 'welcome house' - perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Stephanie Garber.Aster. Violet. Tansy. Mallow. Clementine.Sold as children. Branded by cursed markings. Trapped in a life they never would have chosen.When Aster's sister Clementine accidentally murders a man, the girls risk a dangerous escape and harrowing journey to find freedom, justice, and revenge - in a country that wants them to have none of those things. Pursued by the land's most vicious and powerful forces - both living and dead - their only hope lies in a bedtime story passed from one girl to another, a story that only the youngest or most desperate would ever believe.It's going to take more than luck for them all to survive.Charlotte Davis is a recent graduate of The New School's Writing for Children MFA program and is currently working as an editorial assistant at Bloomsbury USA Children's Books. She grew up in Kansas City, which was once the Wild West but today is mostly just fro-yo shops. She now lives in a little apartment in Brooklyn.Charlotte says: 'I didn't want to tell a story about racism, necessarily - there's plenty of that on the news - but a story about a black girl and her sister finding freedom? Young women of all types getting into good trouble? Underdogs coming together to stand up against the rich and powerful? That sounded like exactly what the doctor ordered.'

Anbieter: myToys
Stand: 04.06.2020
Zum Angebot
Buch - Wishing for a Dragon
9,00 € *
zzgl. 3,95 € Versand

One last adventure before bedtime! A glorious picture book with the feel of a classic, for the explorer in every child.A gorgeous debut picture book that celebrates the imagination and all adventurous children.The sun has almost set, but Olive, Barney and Ella are wide awake and ready for adventure! Ella wants to go to the jungle, Barney hankers to be a pirate, but Ella has a secret wish . . . to see a dragon!So off they clamber into a hot-air balloon and are whisked away to magical lands. They see pirate teddybears and unicorns and tigers, but will they ever see a dragon?Becky Cameron is an extraordinary new talent with 80,000 Instagram followers. She has also illustrated the NSPCC Paddington Bear picture book to accompany the 2017 M&S Christmas advert.www.beckycameron.co.ukA wonderfully imaginative tale that will certainly send children off to sleep with sweet dreams. A timeless story to read over and over again. Sarah Brew Parents in TouchCameron, BeckyBecky Cameron is a British author and illustrator from sunny Sheffield. She graduated in 2012 from Sheffield Hallam University with a first class degree in Graphic Design and Illustration and has just completed an MA in Children's Book Illustration at the prestigious Cambridge School of Art. She was highly commended in the Macmillan Prize during her MA.Wishing for a Dragon is Becky's first picture book. As well as drawing and picture books she also loves cats, Kate Bush, moleskine sketchbooks, walking up hills and spends much too much time on twitter and instagram. She dislikes pigeons, slugs in the bathroom and being late for things. She lives in Oxfordshire.

Anbieter: myToys
Stand: 04.06.2020
Zum Angebot
Best Bedtime Stories Ever
7,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

A collection of Richard Scarry's best loved stories, gathered together in the perfect bedtime storybook. Now in picture book format.

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 04.06.2020
Zum Angebot
Best Bedtime Stories Ever
7,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

A collection of Richard Scarry's best loved stories, gathered together in the perfect bedtime storybook. Now in picture book format.

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 04.06.2020
Zum Angebot
Quite Possibly Without Doubt the Best Story Boo...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

A book of 28 short stories for children of all ages Can Derek the Disco Roman ever learn to dance disco like disco should be danced? Will Captain Slinky the parrotless pirate ever find a parrot so that all the other pirates stop poking fun at him? What happens when the Queen of England decides to rob the Bank of England? Can Spanky Windolene the circus octopus find the secret lair of the thing they call the internet in order to save his struggling circus? Can those boastful worms stop boasting for just one second? Will Cutlet the piglet detective solve the case of the missing parsnip? And so on and so forth, etcetera, etcetera, etcetera.  With a host of animal and human characters, some of whom will be familiar to listeners of the highly praised collection A Month of Bedtime Stories and some of whom are completely new, these humorous and imaginative tales feature space-faring puppies, Kung Fu Grasshoppers, time-traveling slugs, undersea bee explorers, Viking goats, boogie woogie monkeys, disco-dancing Romans, and tiddlywinking cockroaches, to name a few. Ideal for bedtime listening.  Contents:1. Kung Fu Grasshoppers 2. Disco Roman Derek 3. Captain Slinky's Parrot 4. The Queen's Submarine 5. Doctor Slug's Time Machine 6. Horses in Space 7. Shark Versus Crocodile 8. The Case of the Missing Parsnip 9. The Three Pigs 10. Spanky Windolene Saves the Day 11. The Queen Robs Banks 12. The...Way of the Pizza! 13. Hector's History Lesson 14. Spuddlybonk! 15. Naughty Vikings 16. Badger Cassidy and the Sundance Pig 17. Jenkins the Bad Robot 18. Eric Likes to Boogie 19. Captain Spasmic 20. The Cutest Kitten in the Universe 21. Cows in Black 22. The Boastful Worms 23. Joker Jo 24. The Land of Nonsense 25. When 1. Language: English. Narrator: Neil Roy McFarlane. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/163879/bk_acx0_163879_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 04.06.2020
Zum Angebot
Ben and Holly's Little Kingdom: Fairy Tale Stic...
7,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Princesses, dragons and castles - everybody in the Little Kingdom loves fairy tales! Ben and Holly's magical activity book is fizzing with spells, elves and bedtime stories. Use your stickers to decorate the pictures, finish puzzles and make everything end happily ever after.

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 04.06.2020
Zum Angebot
Ben and Holly's Little Kingdom: Fairy Tale Stic...
7,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Princesses, dragons and castles - everybody in the Little Kingdom loves fairy tales! Ben and Holly's magical activity book is fizzing with spells, elves and bedtime stories. Use your stickers to decorate the pictures, finish puzzles and make everything end happily ever after.

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 04.06.2020
Zum Angebot